Where is my data stored?
By default, your Daytile data is stored locally on your device. If you enable iCloud Sync, your data is synchronized using Apple's iCloud services.
Need help with Daytile, have a question, or found something that isn't working as expected? Send us a message.
By default, your Daytile data is stored locally on your device. If you enable iCloud Sync, your data is synchronized using Apple's iCloud services.
No. Daytile does not use user accounts, so you can start tracking your habits without creating an account.
If you've previously purchased Daytile Pro with the same Apple ID, use the Restore Purchases option from the Daytile purchase screen.
Yes. You can manage Daytile's notification permissions at any time from your iPhone Settings.